Connect with us

Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Project Youngin – Letter From The Projects Zip

Project Youngin – Letter From The Projects Zip

The sees appearances from YNW Melly, Foolio, and FCG Heem. After teasing us with a steady of singles, has his new 11-track album, Letter From The Projects. The recording artist takes eight of the songs his own, and taps and for “Make You Sick,” and for “ That I’m Rich.”

“Replacing me is easy……….But getting them to do the same shit I did is damn near IMPOSSIBLE,” Youngin captioned his most recent photo dump, which shows him flexing a large stack of cash and posing with a friend in a restaurant.

Letter From The Projects is actually the Florida native’s second -length arrival this year, with Blessings hitting DSPs back in January. The 14-song long includes titles like “Doormat” featuring Pooh Shiesty, “Bodies” featuring Hotboii, and “Broke No More” featuring Trapboy Freddy.

Ahead of his latest arrival, the 27-year-old shared “Love ’t Love Nobody” and “Underdawgs” as singles to give us a taste of what was to come. out ’s latest efforts below and leave a comment to let us know what you think.


1. Prophet

2. Long Days

3. Make You Sick (feat. YNW Melly & Foolio)

4. Money

5. Underdawgs

6. That I’m Rich (FCG Heem)

7. Last Forever

8. 32 Loads

9. Ride Em

10. Anxiety

11. Love ’t Love


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


casinomaxi cratosslot giriş Elektronik Sigara cialis
ip booter
receive sms service
video downloader